Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 39 Results)

Angela Hobson

Email Address cbodine@wcrinc.net

Level 2024 Associate Membership

Start Date April 3, 2024

Beverly Jensen

Email Address bjensen@lodi.gov

Level 2024 Public Agency Membership

Start Date January 30, 2024

Brandi Shores

Email Address bshores@hannabrophy.com

Level 2024 Associate Membership

Start Date January 3, 2024

Brittany Hassebrock

Email Address bhassebrock@cityofpleasantonca.gov

Level 2024 Public Agency Membership

Start Date January 2, 2024

Carolyn Richard

Email Address CRichardConsulting@outlook.com

Level 2019 Associate Membership

Start Date May 1, 2019

cathyyates

Email Address yatesc@metro.net

Level 2024 Public Agency Membership

Start Date November 28, 2023

Charlie Hoffman

Email Address choffman@riversideca.gov

Level 2024 Public Agency Membership

Start Date March 14, 2024

Cheryl Kim

Email Address ckim@medexhco.com

Level 2024 Associate Membership

Start Date January 2, 2024

crinaldini

Email Address crinaldini@lflm.com

Level 2024 Associate Membership

Start Date November 28, 2023

DANA ANDERSON

Email Address DANA.ANDERSON@CULVERCITY.ORG

Level 2024 Public Agency Membership

Start Date January 2, 2024

Danielle Wank

Email Address danielle@wscomplaw.com

Level 2024 Associate Membership

Start Date September 21, 2023

Darlene De Guzman

Email Address ddeguzman@mulfil.com

Level 2024 Associate Membership

Start Date November 30, 2023

David Alcala

Email Address dalcala@dandrelaw.com

Level 2024 Associate Membership

Start Date April 9, 2024

Fred Martino

Email Address fredm@rjninv.com

Level 2024 Associate Membership

Start Date November 28, 2023

Hilary Sherman

Email Address hilary.sherman@sdcounty.ca.gov

Level 2024 Public Agency Membership

Start Date December 11, 2023

Search

Committed to providing ongoing quality training and education to public agency professionals working in the California workers’ compensation industry

2024 Schedule of Events

North
April 11, 2024

South
May 2, 2024

Disclaimer

Every effort has been made to provide complete and accurate information. COSIPA makes no warranties, express or implied, or representations as to the accuracy of content on this website and assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the information contained in the website or the operation of the website. To submit corrections, contact the Webmaster at support@cosipa.org

Skip to content