Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 52 Results)

aeddy@aeddy.com

Email Address aeddy@aeddy.com

Level 2022 Associate Membership

Start Date April 7, 2022

angel_wclawcorp

Email Address angel@wclawcorp.com

Level 2022 Associate Membership

Start Date February 2, 2022

Ashley Barajas

Email Address abarajas@anaheim.net

Level 2022 Public Agency Membership

Start Date December 14, 2021

Beverly Jensen

Email Address bjensen@lodi.gov

Level 2022 Public Agency Membership

Start Date April 7, 2022

Brandi Shores

Email Address bshores@hannabrophy.com

Level 2022 Associate Membership

Start Date November 10, 2021

Brittany Hassebrock

Email Address bhassebrock@cityofpleasantonca.gov

Level 2022 Public Agency Membership

Start Date October 14, 2021

carmen@designedliving.net

Email Address Carmen@designedliving.net

Level 2022 Associate Membership

Start Date May 4, 2022

Carolyn Richard

Email Address CRichardConsulting@outlook.com

Level 2019 Associate Membership

Start Date May 1, 2019

Christina Hurtado

Email Address churtado@rm.sbcounty.gov

Level 2022 Public Agency Membership

Start Date January 20, 2022

deanna.soria@surfcity-hb.org

Email Address deanna.soria@surfcity-hb.org

Level 2022 Public Agency Membership

Start Date January 4, 2022

Debra Fuller

Email Address DSFuller@ebparks.org

Level 2022 Public Agency Membership

Start Date December 28, 2021

Debra Turner

Email Address dturner@manhattanbeach.gov

Level 2022 Public Agency Membership

Start Date December 23, 2021

DFreeman

Email Address dfreeman@lflm.com

Level 2022 Associate Membership

Start Date January 14, 2022

dgibb

Email Address dgibb@athensadmin.com

Level 2022 Associate Membership

Start Date January 4, 2022

Downey

Email Address svera@downeyca.org

Level 2022 Public Agency Membership

Start Date February 8, 2022

Committed to providing ongoing quality training and education to public agency professionals working in the California workers’ compensation industry

2022 Schedule of Events

North
October 6, 2022

South
October 27, 2022

Disclaimer

Every effort has been made to provide complete and accurate information. COSIPA makes no warranties, express or implied, or representations as to the accuracy of content on this website and assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the information contained in the website or the operation of the website. To submit corrections, contact the Webmaster at support@cosipa.org

Skip to content