Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 40 Results)

Agnes Hoeberling

Email Address ahoeberling@intercareins.com

Level 2023 Associate Membership

Start Date December 7, 2022

Alexander Eddy

Email Address aeddy@aeddy.com

Level 2023 Associate Membership

Start Date December 13, 2022

Ashley Barajas

Email Address abarajas@anaheim.net

Level 2023 Public Agency Membership

Start Date December 21, 2022

avaldez@burbankca.gov

Email Address avaldez@burbankca.gov

Level 2023 Public Agency Membership

Start Date December 21, 2022

Brandi Shores

Email Address bshores@hannabrophy.com

Level 2023 Associate Membership

Start Date November 30, 2022

Brittany Hassebrock

Email Address bhassebrock@cityofpleasantonca.gov

Level 2023 Public Agency Membership

Start Date January 10, 2023

Carolyn Richard

Email Address CRichardConsulting@outlook.com

Level 2019 Associate Membership

Start Date May 1, 2019

cathyyates

Email Address yatesc@metro.net

Level 2023 Public Agency Membership

Start Date January 26, 2023

crinaldini

Email Address crinaldini@lflm.com

Level 2023 Associate Membership

Start Date December 7, 2022

deanna.soria@surfcity-hb.org

Email Address deanna.soria@surfcity-hb.org

Level 2023 Public Agency Membership

Start Date December 14, 2022

Debra Turner

Email Address dturner@manhattanbeach.gov

Level 2023 Public Agency Membership

Start Date December 29, 2022

dgibb

Email Address dgibb@athensadmin.com

Level 2023 Associate Membership

Start Date December 7, 2022

dgreco@ics-claims.com

Email Address dgreco@ics-claims.com

Level 2023 Associate Membership

Start Date December 7, 2022

Downey

Email Address svera@downeyca.org

Level 2023 Public Agency Membership

Start Date January 24, 2023

ElizabethSmith

Email Address Elizabeth.Smith@rm.sbcounty.gov

Level 2023 Public Agency Membership

Start Date December 29, 2022

Committed to providing ongoing quality training and education to public agency professionals working in the California workers’ compensation industry

2023 Schedule of Events

North
March 2, 2023

South
March 16, 2023

Disclaimer

Every effort has been made to provide complete and accurate information. COSIPA makes no warranties, express or implied, or representations as to the accuracy of content on this website and assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the information contained in the website or the operation of the website. To submit corrections, contact the Webmaster at support@cosipa.org

Skip to content